SESHA Board of Directors

BOD Login


2019


Susan Creighton President (2018-2019)
Board Term: 2016-2022
Apple
1 Infinite Loop, M/S 119-EHS
Cupertino ca 95014, usa
E-mail: sue.creighton@gmail.com


Raymond McDaid Past-President (2018-2021)
KLA-Tencor
Raymond McDaid, 2 Bayberry Drive
Malta ny 12020, usa
E-mail: raymondmcdaid@hotmail.com


Steven Roberge President-Elect (2018-2019)
Board Term: 2016-2022
Director EHS, Axcelis
108 Cherry Hill Drive
Beverly MA 01915
Fax: 978-787-4221
E-mail: steve.roberge@axcelis.com


Troy McCuskey Treasurer (2018-2019)
Board Term: 2017-2020
Research Operation Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory NREL
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden Colorado 80401, United States
E-mail: troy.mccuskey@nrel.gov


Steven Trammell Secretary (2018-2020)
Board Term: 2009-2021
Principal Consultant, BSI
1639 Vista Del Monte
San Antonio TX 78216, United States
E-mail: steve.trammell@bsigroup.com


Geetha Shankar EC Member at Large (2019-2020)
Board Term: 2016-2022
Intel Corporation
4500, South Dobson Road, M/S OC4-005
Chandler AZ 85248, USA
E-mail: geetha.shankar@intel.com


John Cox (2014-2020)
Principal Consultant, Advanced Technology Solutions
PO Box 830
Harvard MA 01451
Fax: 978-772-5387
E-mail: jcfromnd@aol.com


John visty (2017-2020)
Principal, Salus Engineering
3004 Scottt Blvd
Santa Clara CA 95054, USA
E-mail: john.visty@salusengineering.com


Mark Fessler (2018-2021)
Director Product Safety Engineering, ASM America
3440 East University Drive
Phoenix AZ 85034-7200, United States
E-mail: mark.fessler@asm.com


Matt Wyman (2018-2021)
Koetter Fire Protection
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas TX 75220
E-mail: mwyman@koetterfire.com


Jay McCroskey (2014-2020)
General Manager, Global Accounts, UL
333 Pfingsten Rd.
Northbrook IL 60062, United States
E-mail: jay.mccroskey@ul.com


Hilary Matthews (2016-2022)
EHS Manager, Axcelis Technologies
108 Cherry Hill Dr
Beverly MA 01915, United States
E-mail: hilary.matthews@axcelis.com


Daniel Forsythe (2017-2020)
Senior Associate, Capaccio Env Eng
293 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough MA 01752, United States
E-mail: dforsythe@capaccio.com


Travis Kruse (2017-2020)
Sr. Director, EHS Strategy & Solutions, Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest Illinois 60045, United States
E-mail: travis.kruse@grainger.com




SESHA Offices:

Brett Burk - Executive Director
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672
950 Herndon Parkway
Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170

BBurk@BurkInc.com


SECRETARIAT
950 Herndon Parkway
Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672

Extensions:
Tiffany BinnixExt. 217Accountingtbinnix@burkinc.com
Brett BurkExt. 220Executive Directorbburk@burkinc.com
Heide RohlandExt. 211Membership Directorhrohland@burkinc.com
Jill DrupaExt. 222Director of Administrationjdrupa@burkinc.com
Jennifer RosenbergExt. 214Meetings/Exhibitsjrosenberg@burkinc.com